Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Tucker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Tucker

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Elmore

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful in times of need."

JF F

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been coming here for over 3 years now . Had nothing but good things to say about everyone in the office ."

Jodi Lach

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad is a phenomenal agent! He cares deeply for his clients and always goes the extra step to make sure their needs are met. I highly recommend him!!"

Holly Bland

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team!"

Melody Stevens

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brad Tucker and Staff for years! What a great team! Always responsive and helpful! Cheryl, Lani and Jackie- as a parent...!!!Thank you for all your support through the teen driving years!!!!"

Judith Smith

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a client here for 20 years, since Brad's father was the agent. Solid service from knowledgeable professionals."

Andrew Poole

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff very helpful"

Thomas Ratti

February 14, 2020

3  out of  5
"Got the job done."

Joe

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great peopl"

Brian Hammett

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people. All of my property insurance and financial banking needs readily available. Great insurance company overall."

Rebekah Bauer

November 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team are absolutely AMAZING to work with! They make filing a claim a breeze and ensure that everything gets taken care of. Couldn’t imagine having our insurance through anyone else!"

John Garner

November 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"When we retired Brad helped us set up our financial plans even though the plans did not include an new policy with State Farm Insurance. His patience and persistence helped make the transition easy. Brad made calls to make sure transfers went smoothly. He came up with a plan to move some annuity funds that made a big difference in our monthly take home. I highly recommend Brad."

Albert Epple

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since I was 16. When you have a good thing why change it! 40 years +"

Sam Jones

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brad at his office staff were phenomenal in helping us get back on our feet after by accident. It was a blessing to you have someone in our corner like Brad to guide us in a time of need."

Jeff Mcdonald

September 11, 2017

1  out of  5
"Never open saturdays says is butt isnt bunch of us waited last sat until 10:30 no one showed up 2 wkend in row last frodsy as well no one at 2:30 hard pay bill no one there"