Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Elmore

Robert Elmore

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Elmore
"Always friendly and helpful in times of need."
Profile photo of JF F

JF F

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JF F
"I’ve been coming here for over 3 years now . Had nothing but good things to say about everyone in the office ."
Profile photo of Jodi Lach

Jodi Lach

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Lach
"Brad is a phenomenal agent! He cares deeply for his clients and always goes the extra step to make sure their needs are met. I highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Holly Bland

Holly Bland

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Bland
"Great team!"
Profile photo of Melody Stevens

Melody Stevens

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Stevens
"I have been with Brad Tucker and Staff for years! What a great team! Always responsive and helpful! Cheryl, Lani and Jackie- as a parent...!!!Thank you for all your support through the teen driving years!!!!"
Profile photo of Judith Smith

Judith Smith

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Smith
"Been a client here for 20 years, since Brad's father was the agent. Solid service from knowledgeable professionals."
Profile photo of Andrew Poole

Andrew Poole

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Poole
"Great staff very helpful"
Profile photo of Thomas Ratti

Thomas Ratti

February 14, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Thomas Ratti
"Got the job done."
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Great peopl"
Profile photo of Brian Hammett

Brian Hammett

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hammett
"Great service and great people. All of my property insurance and financial banking needs readily available. Great insurance company overall."
Profile photo of Rebekah Bauer

Rebekah Bauer

November 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Bauer
"Brad and his team are absolutely AMAZING to work with! They make filing a claim a breeze and ensure that everything gets taken care of. Couldn’t imagine having our insurance through anyone else!"
Profile photo of John Garner

John Garner

November 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by John Garner
"When we retired Brad helped us set up our financial plans even though the plans did not include an new policy with State Farm Insurance. His patience and persistence helped make the transition easy. Brad made calls to make sure transfers went smoothly. He came up with a plan to move some annuity funds that made a big difference in our monthly take home. I highly recommend Brad."
Profile photo of Albert Epple

Albert Epple

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Epple
"Been with State Farm since I was 16. When you have a good thing why change it! 40 years +"
Profile photo of Sam Jones

Sam Jones

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Jones
"Brad at his office staff were phenomenal in helping us get back on our feet after by accident. It was a blessing to you have someone in our corner like Brad to guide us in a time of need."
Profile photo of Jeff Mcdonald

Jeff Mcdonald

September 11, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mcdonald
"Never open saturdays says is butt isnt bunch of us waited last sat until 10:30 no one showed up 2 wkend in row last frodsy as well no one at 2:30 hard pay bill no one there"